Office of the Taxpayers' Ombudsman

What we do

The Office of the Taxpayers' Ombudsman (OTO) works to enhance the Canada Revenue Agency's (CRA) accountability in its service to, and treatment of, taxpayers and benefit recipients through independent and impartial reviews of service-related complaints and systemic issues.

Submit your complaint

If you feel you have not received fair and professional treatment to which you are entitled from the Canada Revenue Agency (CRA), the Office of the Taxpayers' Ombudsman (OTO) is here for you. In order for us to address your matter, please submit your service-related complaint today.

Recorded webinar

How to file a service-related complaint

Enlarge video
Alternative formats and transcript

Twitter

News

A message from the new Taxpayers’ Ombudsman is now available. Visit the Message from the Ombudsman section. [2015-07-07].

The Office of the Taxpayers' Ombudsman's first webinar is now available online. It examines how to file a service-related complaint if you have experienced service or treatment from the Canada Revenue Agency that you felt was unprofessional or unfair. To view the webinar, go to the Video gallery section of our website. [2014-06-20]

The Taxpayers' Ombudsman has published his seventh Special Report, "Donor Beware" which examines the sufficiency of the Canada Revenue Agency's warnings about questionable tax shelter schemes. To read the report, visit our Special Reports section. [2014-03-19]

Electronic mail Email list sign-up
Rss feeds RSS feeds
Arrow right More news and updates

Date modified:

Bureau de l'ombudsman des contribuables

Ce que nous faisons

Le Bureau de l'ombudsman des contribuables (BOC) travaille à améliorer la responsabilisation de l'Agence du revenu du Canada (ARC) concernant le service et le traitement offerts aux contribuables et aux bénéficiaires de prestation par des examens indépendants et impartiaux des plaintes liées au service et des enjeux systémiques.

Soumettez votre plainte

Si vous estimez que vous n'avez pas reçu un traitement équitable et professionel que vous êtes en droit de recevoir de l'Agence du revenu du Canada (ARC), le Bureau de l'ombudsman des contribuables (BOC) est là pour vous. Pour que nous puissions régler la question, veuillez soumettre votre plainte liée au service aujourd'hui.

Dernières nouvelles

Un message de la nouvelle ombudsman des contribuables est maintenant disponible. Visitez la section Message de l'ombudsman. [2015-07-07]

L'ombudsman des contribuables publie son septièmerapport spécial, intitulé «Donateurs, méfiez-vous » qui porte sur la suffisance des avertissements de l'Agence du revenu du Canada (ARC) sur les stratagèmes d'abris fiscaux douteux. Pour lire le rapport, veuillez visiter notre section Rapports spéciaux. [2014-03-19]

Courrier électronique Inscription à la liste d'envois électroniques
Fils RSS Fils RSS
Droite Plus de nouvelles et mises à jour

Derniers tweets

Date de modification :